Sale Net
Products Show
ZTQ Series of Combinning Power Tongs
ZQ Series of Drilling Pipe Power Tongs
ZQ Series of Hydraulic Suspender
TQ Series of Casing Power Tongs
TQ/TB Series of Casing Combination Tong
GYM Series of Hydraulic Cathead
XYM Series of Hydraulic Winches Cathead
YZB Series of Hydraulic Power Station
FYZB Series Air-cooled Hydraulic Power S
CMN Series of Gear Motor
FM Series of Air Motor
XSL Series of Swivels With Spinners
Home>> Introduction
         

Our corporation is one of the first class drilling accessory supplying network members of CNPC, one of CPMEC network members and one of SINOPEC materials resources market members. It was founded in 1995, and located in the economically developed Yangtze River Delta, which is near to Xinyi-Changxing Railway, Nanjing-Qidong Highway, and Nantong Xingren Airport, adjoining Sutong Bridge and Yangkou Harbour, and belonging to the economic development circle locating about 100KM ranging the Yangtze River Delta and Shanghai City in the 21st century, so it has excellent location and convenient transportation. 
          Our corporation has an area of 30,000 m2, including a building area of over 14000m2. Its registered capital is RMB 51 million and 800 thousand. Now there are 158 employees, including three senior engineers, two engineers, and eight technicians. Through continuous technical reconstruction and making persistent efforts, our corporation has been an enterprise who specially manufactures oilfield wellhead drilling tools and accessories. Our products, drill pipe power tongs, casing power tongs, Hydraulic Power Stations, and hydraulic catheads, etc. And their series accessories, have obtained users’ uniform approval and trust after being used in big oilfields.
          Our corporation persists in the quality of survival, developing new products for development and customers’ satisfaction as its purpose so that it can be continuously and stably developed and expanded in the operation of market economy. There’s excellent, exquisite and complete production and inspection equipment in our corporation. In June, 2008, our corporation has been approved by Quality management system of American Petroleum Institute, and got API QR quality management system certificate and API SPEC 7K Monogram certificate issued by American Petroleum Institute.
  Our corporation always adheres to the enterprise philosophy of “Honesty, innovation, excellent service, and sustainable development”, management aim of “quality first, reputation first, customer first, and service first-class”, and service principle of “everything for the customers”, and strives to provide good quality products and excellent service for each customer. Treat people with sincerity, unify in good faith, and forge ahead constantly. Employ high-tech talents, and pursue high-tech and good quality products endlessly. Warmly welcome all old and new customers! Look forward to receiving comments and suggestions, and Create Glory!

Copyright©Rudong Qianjin Petroleum Machinery Manufacture Co.,Ltd. 
Add:No.69 Haisheng Road, Xiegang Village, Yangkou Town,Rudong County,Nantong City,Jiangsu Province,P.R.China
Tel:86-513-84818031       Fax:86-513-84818018
E-mail:qjsyjx@163.com     Zip:226407

营销网络
产品列表
ZTQ系列组合动力钳
ZQ系列钻杆动力钳
ZQ系列液压吊升装置
TQ系列套管动力钳
TQ/TB系列套管组合钳
GYM系列液压猫头
XYM系列液压绞车猫头
YZB系列液压动力站
FYZB系列风冷液压动力站
CMN系列齿轮马达
FM系列风马达
XSL系列旋扣水龙头
首页>> 公司简介
       
     我公司属中国石油天然气集团钻采配件一级供应网络成员单位和中国石油物资装备(集团)总公司网络成员以及中国石化物资资源市场成员。公司创建于1995年,地处经济发达的长江三角洲,紧靠新长铁路、宁启高速和南通机场,毗邻苏通大桥和洋口港,隶属21世纪长江经济三角洲和上海市100公里范围经济发展圈,地理位置优越,交通运输极为便捷。
   公司占地面积30000多平方米,建筑面积14000平方米,注册资产5180万元。现有职工158人,其中高级工程师3人,工程师2人,助理工程师8人。公司通过不断的技术创新和不懈的努力,已成为专业生产油田钻采井口工具及配件的企业。公司生产的钻杆动力钳、套管动力钳、液压动力站、液压猫头等系列产品及其配件在各大油田使用后,得到用户一致肯定和信赖。
   公司坚持以质量求生存,以开发新产品谋发展,以用户满意为宗旨,在市场经济的运行中持续稳步发展壮大,公司拥有优良、清湛而完备的生产及检测设备。20086月通过美国石油学会质量管理体系审核,并获得美国石油学会颁发的APIQR质量管理体系认证证书和API Spec 7K会标证书。
   公司秉承着“诚信为本、开拓创新、优质服务、持续发展”的企业理念,坚持“质量第一、信誉第一、用户至上、服务一流”的经营宗旨,始终坚持“一切为客户”的服务原则,努力为广大客户提供优质的产品和优质的服务,以诚待人,精诚团结,不断开拓,聘用高科技人才,永无止境的追求高科技新产品和优质产品,热忱欢迎广大新老客户光临指导,共创辉煌!
地址:江苏省如东县洋口镇斜港村海生路69号
电 话:0513-84818031  传 真:0513-84818018 
邮 箱:qjsyjx@163.com  邮  编:226407
版权所有 如东前进石油机械制造有限公司
 苏ICP备10040551号

前进石机QQ在线客服

售前咨询:有事跟我留言!

代理合作:有事跟我留言!

技术支持:有事跟我留言!

售后服务:有事跟我留言!